Gordonians Cricket Club Gordonians 1st XI Fixtures - 2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 24 Apr 2022 Knight Riders(H) Home13.00Friendly Teamsheet
Sat 30 Apr 2022 Huntly(H) Home13.00Strathmore Union Premier Division Teamsheet
Sat 07 May 2022 Stoneywood Dyce (H) Home13.00Strathmore Union Premier Division Teamsheet
Thu 12 May 2022 AGSFPs(H) Home18.00NESC CS T20 Cup
Sat 14 May 2022 Aberdeenshire (A) Away13.00Strathmore Union Premier Division Teamsheet
Thu 19 May 2022 Stoneywood Dyce(A) Away18.00NESC CS T20 Cup Teamsheet
Sat 21 May 2022 Kinloch(A) Away13.00Strathmore Union Premier Division Teamsheet
Thu 26 May 2022 Huntly(H) Home18.00NESC CS T20 Cup Teamsheet
Sat 28 May 2022 Strathmore (H) Home13.00Strathmore Union Premier Division Teamsheet
Sun 29 May 2022 Linlithgow(H) Home13.00CS Challenge Cup Won Linlithgow conceded
Thu 02 Jun 2022 Aberdeenshire(A) Away18.00NESC CS T20 Cup Teamsheet
Sat 04 Jun 2022 Aberdeenshire (A) Away (Mannofield)11.003 Counties Cup Teamsheet
Sat 04 Jun 2022 Huntly(A) Away (at Mannofield)14.003 Counties Cup Teamsheet
Thu 09 Jun 2022 Bon Accord(H) Home18.00NESC CS T20 Cup Teamsheet
Sat 11 Jun 2022 Meigle (A) Away13.00Strathmore Union Premier Division Teamsheet
Sat 18 Jun 2022 Freuchie(H) Home13.00Strathmore Union Premier Division Teamsheet
Sat 25 Jun 2022 Perth Doocot(A) Away13.00Strathmore Union Premier Division Teamsheet
Sat 02 Jul 2022 Dundee High(H) Home13.00Strathmore Union Premier Division Abandoned
Sun 03 Jul 2022 Edinburgh South (H) Home (Reserve date 17th July)13.00CS Challenge Cup Teamsheet
Sat 09 Jul 2022 Forfarshire 2nd XI(A) Away13.00Strathmore Union Premier Division Teamsheet
Sat 23 Jul 2022 Arbroath United(H) Home13.00Strathmore Union Premier Division Teamsheet
Sat 30 Jul 2022 Strathmore (A) Away13.00Strathmore Union Premier Division Teamsheet
Sun 31 Jul 2022 Perth Doocot(A) Away (Perth)12.003 Counties Cup Finals Day
Sat 06 Aug 2022 Stoneywood Dyce (A) Away13.00Strathmore Union Premier Division Teamsheet
Sat 13 Aug 2022 Aberdeenshire (H) Home13.00Strathmore Union Premier Division Teamsheet
Sat 20 Aug 2022 Kinloch(H) Home13.00Strathmore Union Premier Division Teamsheet
Sat 27 Aug 2022 Huntly(A) Away13.00Strathmore Union Premier Division Teamsheet