ASI Gordonians Cricket Club Gordonians 1st XI Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 14 Apr 2019 Stoneywood Dyce(A) Away (Time to be confirmed)13.00Friendly
Sat 20 Apr 2019 Aberdeenshire (A) Away12.00Friendly
Sat 27 Apr 2019 Forfarshire 2nd XI(A) Away13.00Strathmore Union Premier Division
Sat 04 May 2019 Mannofield (H) Home13.00Strathmore Union Premier Division
Sat 11 May 2019 Strathmore (A) Away13.00Strathmore Union Premier Division
Sat 18 May 2019 Dundee High(H) Home13.00Strathmore Union Premier Division
Sat 25 May 2019 Meigle (H) Home13.00Strathmore Union Premier Division
Sat 01 Jun 2019 Arbroath United(A) Away13.00Strathmore Union Premier Division
Sat 08 Jun 2019 Perth Doocot(H) Home13.00Strathmore Union Premier Division
Sun 09 Jun 2019 Helensburgh(A) Away (Reserve date 16th June)13.00CS Challenge Cup
Sat 15 Jun 2019 Kinloch(A) Away13.00Strathmore Union Premier Division
Sat 22 Jun 2019 Falkland(A) Away13.00Strathmore Union Premier Division
Sun 23 Jun 2019 Buckie(H) Home ((If we get through 1st Round)Reserve date 30th June)13.00CS Challenge Cup
Sat 29 Jun 2019 Forfarshire 2nd XI(H) Home13.00Strathmore Union Premier Division
Sat 06 Jul 2019 Mannofield (A) Away13.00Strathmore Union Premier Division
Sun 07 Jul 2019 Stenhousemuir or Victoria(H) Home ((if we get through earlier rounds) Reserve date 14th July)13.00CS Challenge Cup
Sat 13 Jul 2019 Strathmore (H) Home13.00Strathmore Union Premier Division
Sat 20 Jul 2019 Dundee High(A) Away13.00Strathmore Union Premier Division
Sun 21 Jul 2019 TBC(H) Home (SEMI FINAL (if we get through earlier rounds) Reserve date 28th July)13.00CS Challenge Cup
Sat 27 Jul 2019 Meigle (A) Away13.00Strathmore Union Premier Division
Sat 03 Aug 2019 Arbroath United(H) Home13.00Strathmore Union Premier Division
Sat 10 Aug 2019 Perth Doocot(A) Away13.00Strathmore Union Premier Division
Sun 11 Aug 2019 TBC(A) Away (FINAL Langloan (If we get through earlier rounds) Reserve date 18th August)12.00CS Challenge Cup
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Kinloch(H) Home13.00Strathmore Union Premier Division
Sat 24 Aug 2019 Falkland(H) Home13.00Strathmore Union Premier Division