Gordonians Cricket Club Gordonians 2nd XI Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 22 May 2021 Inverurie(A) Away13.00Grade 1 Lost by 100 runs
Sat 29 May 2021 Master Blasters Aberdeen(A) Away (Allan Park)13.00Grade 1 Lost by 78 runs
Sat 05 Jun 2021 Siyapa(A) Away (Sheddocksley)13.00Grade 1 Won by 82 runs
Sat 12 Jun 2021 Grampian(H) Home13.00Grade 1 Lost by 7 wickets
Sat 19 Jun 2021 Knight Riders(H) Home13.00Grade 1 Lost by 10 runs
Sat 26 Jun 2021 Crescent(A) Away (Links)12.30Grade 1 Won by 102 runs
Sun 27 Jun 2021 Master Blasters Aberdeen(H) Home (Quarter Final)13.00Aberdeenshire Cup Won by 86 runs
Sat 03 Jul 2021 Cults(H) Home (On Artificial)13.00Grade 1 Lost by 4 wickets
Sat 10 Jul 2021 AGSFPs(A) Away (Rubislaw)13.00Grade 1 Lost by 66 runs
Sat 17 Jul 2021 Bon Accord(H) Home13.00Grade 1 Lost by 8 wickets
Sun 18 Jul 2021 Crescent(H) Home13.00Aberdeenshire Cup Won by 6 wickets
Sat 24 Jul 2021 Siyapa(H) Home13.00Grade 1 Won by 6 wickets
Sat 31 Jul 2021 Knight Riders(A) Away (Groats Road)13.00Grade 1
Sat 07 Aug 2021 Grampian(A) Away (Sheddocksley)13.00Grade 1
Sat 14 Aug 2021 Bon Accord(A) Away (Links)13.00Grade 1
Sat 21 Aug 2021 Inverurie(H) Home (On Artificial)13.00Grade 1
Sun 22 Aug 2021 AGSFPs(A) Away (Final at Mannofield )13.00Aberdeenshire Cup
Sat 28 Aug 2021 AGSFPs(H) Home13.00Grade 1
Sat 04 Sep 2021 Master Blasters Aberdeen(H) Home13.00Grade 1