Gordonians Cricket Club Gordonians 1st XI Fixtures - 2021 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 22 May 2021 Strathmore (H) Home13.00Strathmore Union Premier Division Abandoned Pitch unfit
Sat 29 May 2021 Stoneywood Dyce(H) Home13.00Strathmore Union Premier Division Won by 88 runs
Sun 30 May 2021 Morton(H) Home (Reserve Date 13th June)13.00CS Challenge Cup Lost by 57 runs
Sat 05 Jun 2021 Kinloch(A) Away13.00Strathmore Union Premier Division Won by 218 runs
Sat 12 Jun 2021 Huntly(A) Away13.00Strathmore Union Premier Division Won by 20 runs
Sat 19 Jun 2021 Aberdeenshire (A) Away13.00Strathmore Union Premier Division Lost by 5 wickets
Sat 26 Jun 2021 DHSFPs(H) Home13.00Strathmore Union Premier Division Won by 143 runs
Sat 03 Jul 2021 Freuchie(H) Home13.00Strathmore Union Premier Division Lost by 2 wickets
Sat 10 Jul 2021 Forfarshire 2nd XI(A) Away13.00Strathmore Union Premier Division Abandoned Rain
Sat 17 Jul 2021 Arbroath United(A) Away13.00Strathmore Union Premier Division Won by 15 runs
Sat 24 Jul 2021 Falkland(A) Away13.00Strathmore Union Premier Division Won by 35 runs
Sat 31 Jul 2021 Perth Doocot(H) Home13.00Strathmore Union Premier Division
Sat 07 Aug 2021 Huntly(H) Home13.00Strathmore Union Premier Division
Sat 14 Aug 2021 Aberdeenshire (H) Home13.00Strathmore Union Premier Division
Sat 21 Aug 2021 Kinloch(H) Home13.00Strathmore Union Premier Division
Sat 28 Aug 2021 Stoneywood Dyce (A) Away13.00Strathmore Union Premier Division
Sat 04 Sep 2021 Strathmore (A) Away13.00Strathmore Union Premier Division