Gordonians Cricket Club Gordonians 3rd XI Fixtures - 2022 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 23 Apr 2022 Stoneywood Dyce XI(H) Home (Artificial)13.00Friendly Teamsheet
Sun 24 Apr 2022 Huntly(A) Away (Artificial)13.00Friendly Teamsheet
Sat 30 Apr 2022 Methlick 2nd XI(H) Home (Countesswells Artificial)13.00Grade 3 Teamsheet
Sat 07 May 2022 Stoneywood Dyce (H) Home13.00Grade 3 Teamsheet
Sat 14 May 2022 Huntly(A) Away13.00Grade 3 Teamsheet
Sat 21 May 2022 Stonehaven (A) Away13.00Grade 3 Teamsheet
Sat 28 May 2022 Crathie(H) Home13.00Grade 3 Teamsheet
Sat 04 Jun 2022 Siyapa 2nd XI(A) Away (Sheddocksley)13.00Grade 3 Teamsheet
Sat 18 Jun 2022 Dunecht(H) Home13.00Grade 3 Teamsheet
Sun 19 Jun 2022 Crathie(H) Home (Reserve date 26th June)13.00Reid Cup Teamsheet
Sat 25 Jun 2022 Methlick(H) Home13.00Grade 3 Teamsheet
Sat 02 Jul 2022 Methlick(A) Away13.00Grade 3 Teamsheet
Sat 09 Jul 2022 Gordonians 4th XI(A) Away (Links (artificial))13.00Grade 3 Teamsheet
Sat 16 Jul 2022 Stonehaven (H) Home13.00Grade 3 Teamsheet
Sat 23 Jul 2022 Huntly(H) Home13.00Grade 3 Teamsheet
Sat 30 Jul 2022 Dunecht(A) Away13.00Grade 3 Teamsheet
Sat 06 Aug 2022 Crathie(A) Away13.00Grade 3 Teamsheet
Sat 13 Aug 2022 Stoneywood Dyce (A) Away (Duthie Park)13.00Grade 3 Teamsheet
Sat 20 Aug 2022 Gordonians 4th XI(H) Home13.00Grade 3 Teamsheet
Sat 27 Aug 2022 Siyapa 2nd XI(H) Home13.00Grade 3 Teamsheet
Sat 03 Sep 2022 Methlick(A) Away13.00Grade 3 Teamsheet