ASI Gordonians Cricket Club Gordonians 3rd XI Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Thu 18 Apr 2019 RGC 1st XI(H) Home (T20 on artificial)17.00Friendly CANCELLED
Sat 27 Apr 2019 Crathie(H) Home13.00Grade 3 CANCELLED
Sat 04 May 2019 Dunecht(A) Away13.00Grade 3 Lost Dunecht won by 80 runs
Sat 11 May 2019 Portcullis(H) Home13.00Grade 3 Lost by 6 wickets
Sat 18 May 2019 Grampian 2nd XI(A) Away (Sheddocksley Upper)13.00Grade 3 Abandoned Rain
Sat 25 May 2019 Methlick 2nd XI(A) Away13.00Grade 3 Lost Methlick win by 9 wickets
Sat 01 Jun 2019 Crathie(A) Away13.00Grade 3 Lost By 7 wickets
Sat 08 Jun 2019 Portcullis(H) Home (Group T20)13.00Reid Cup Abandoned Rain
Sat 15 Jun 2019 Dunecht(A) Away (Group T20)13.00Reid Cup Lost by 37 runs
Sat 22 Jun 2019 Methlick 2nd XI(H) Home13.00Grade 3 Lost by 4 wickets
Tue 25 Jun 2019 Portcullis(H) Home (Group T20. Start as close to 6pm as possible)18.00Reid Cup Lost by 48 runs
Sat 29 Jun 2019 Grampian 2nd XI(A) Away (Sheddocksley Upper)13.00Grade 3 Lost by 56 runs on rain calculator
Sat 13 Jul 2019 Portcullis(H) Home13.00Grade 3 Lost By 66 runs
Sat 20 Jul 2019 Grampian 2nd XI(H) Home13.00Grade 3 CANCELLED
Sat 27 Jul 2019 Dunecht(H) Home13.00Grade 3 Lost By 56 runs
Sat 03 Aug 2019 Crathie(A) Away13.00Grade 3 Lost by 117 runs
Sat 10 Aug 2019 Methlick 2nd XI(H) Home13.00Grade 3 CANCELLED
Sat 17 Aug 2019 Dunecht(A) Away13.00Grade 3 Lost by 197 runs
Sat 24 Aug 2019 Portcullis(A) Away (Kings (venue tbc))13.00Grade 3 Lost by 103 runs