ASI Gordonians Cricket Club Gordonians Sunday XI Fixtures - 2019 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 05 May 2019 AGSFPs(H) Home (on artificial)13.00League
Sun 19 May 2019 Stonehaven(A) Away13.00League
Sun 09 Jun 2019 Portcullis(A) Away (Harlaw)13.00League
Sun 23 Jun 2019 Mannofield (H) Home (on artificial)13.00League
Sun 30 Jun 2019 Stonehaven (H) Home (on artificial)13.00League
Sun 07 Jul 2019 AGSFPs(A) Away (Rubislaw)13.00League
Sun 14 Jul 2019 Mannofield (A) Away13.00League
Sun 21 Jul 2019 Portcullis(H) Home (on artificial)13.00League
Sun 04 Aug 2019 Ellon (H) Home (on artificial)13.00League
Sun 08 Sep 2019 Ellon (A) Away13.00League