Gordonians Cricket Club Gordonians Sunday XI Fixtures - 2020 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 10 May 2020 Stoneywood Dyce (A) Away13.00League CANCELLED
Sun 24 May 2020 Portcullis(H) Home (on artificial)13.00League CANCELLED
Sun 07 Jun 2020 Fraserburgh(H) Home (on artificial)13.00League CANCELLED
Sun 14 Jun 2020 Mannofield(H) Home (on artificial)13.00League CANCELLED
Sun 28 Jun 2020 Ellon (H) Home (on artificial)13.00League CANCELLED
Sun 05 Jul 2020 Portcullis(A) Away (Harlaw)13.00League CANCELLED
Sun 26 Jul 2020 Stoneywood Dyce (H) Home (on artificial)13.00League CANCELLED
Sun 02 Aug 2020 Mannofield(A) Away13.00League CANCELLED
Sun 09 Aug 2020 AGSFPs(A) Away (Rubislaw)13.00League CANCELLED
Sun 16 Aug 2020 AGSFPs(H) Home (on artificial)13.00League CANCELLED
Sun 06 Sep 2020 Ellon (A) Away13.00League CANCELLED
Sun 13 Sep 2020 Fraserburgh(A) Away13.00League CANCELLED