Gordonians Cricket Club Gordonians 4th XI Fixtures - 2024 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sun 21 Apr 2024 2nd Master Blasters Aberdeen(H) Home (Countesswells Artificial)13:00Friendly
Sat 04 May 2024 2nd Methlick(A) Away (Lairds)13:00Grade 3
Sat 11 May 2024 Aberdeen Tigers(H) Home (Countesswells Artificial)13:00Grade 3 Teamsheet
Sat 18 May 2024 2nd Grampian(A) Away (Inverdee 1)13:00Grade 3 Teamsheet
Sat 25 May 2024 2nd Banchory(H) Home (Inverdee 1)13:00Reid Cup Teamsheet
Sun 02 Jun 2024 2nd Mannofield(A) Away (Mannofield)13:00Grade 3
Sat 08 Jun 2024 QC Ellon Gordon(A) Away (Gordon Park)13:00Grade 3
Sat 15 Jun 2024 Crathie(A) Away (Balmoral)13:00Grade 3
Sat 22 Jun 2024 2nd Fraserburgh(H) Home (Countesswells Artificial)13:00Grade 3
Sat 29 Jun 2024 2nd Banchory(H) Home (Countesswells Artificial)13:00Grade 3
Sat 06 Jul 2024 Dunecht(A) Away (Cowdray Estate)13:00Grade 3
Sat 13 Jul 2024 Stonehaven Thistle(A) Away (Mineralwell Park)13:00Grade 3
Sat 20 Jul 2024 Stoneywood Dyce (H) Home (Countesswells Artificial)13:00Grade 3
Sat 27 Jul 2024 Stonehaven Thistle(H) Home (Countesswells Artificial)13:00Grade 3
Sun 04 Aug 2024 2nd Mannofield(H) Home (Countesswells Artificial)13:00Grade 3
Sat 10 Aug 2024 QC Ellon Gordon(H) Home (Countesswells Artificial)13:00Grade 3
Sat 17 Aug 2024 Crathie(H) Home (Countesswells Artificial)13:00Grade 3
Sat 24 Aug 2024 2nd Fraserburgh(A) Away (Kessock Park)13:00Grade 3
Sat 31 Aug 2024 2nd Banchory(A) Away (Burnett Park)13:00Grade 3