ASI Gordonians Cricket Club Gordonians 2nd XI Fixtures - 2018 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 07 Apr 2018 Stoneywood Dyce XI(A) Away13.00Friendly CANCELLED
Sun 22 Apr 2018 AGSFP's XI(H) Home (on artificial. )13.00Friendly Won by 9 Wickets
Sat 28 Apr 2018 RGC 1st XI(H) Home (on artificial. T20 match)09.30Friendly Teamsheet
Sat 28 Apr 2018 AGSFP's 2nd XI(H) Home (on artificial)13.00Grade 2 Won by 55 runs
Sat 05 May 2018 Knightriders 2nd XI(A) Away (Groats Road )13.00Grade 2 Won Won by 89 runs
Sat 12 May 2018 Siyapa(H) Home (on artificial)13.00Grade 2 Won by 103 runs
Sat 19 May 2018 Methlick(A) Away13.00Grade 2 Won by 46 runs
Sat 26 May 2018 Aberdeen Super Kings(H) Home (on artificial)13.00Grade 2 Won by 8 Wickets
Sun 27 May 2018 Aberdeen Super Kings(H) Home (BA)13.00Grade 2 Won by 108 runs
Sat 02 Jun 2018 Stonehaven (H) Home13.00Grade 2 Won by 214 runs
Sat 09 Jun 2018 Fraserburgh(A) Away13.00Grade 2 Lost by 38 runs
Sat 23 Jun 2018 Ellon (H) Home13.00Grade 2 Lost by 7 Wickets
Sat 30 Jun 2018 AGSFP's 2nd XI(A) Away (Rubislaw)13.00Grade 2 Won by 8 Wickets
Sun 01 Jul 2018 Ellon (A) Away (BA)13.00Grade 2 Won by 7 wickets
Sat 07 Jul 2018 Stonehaven (A) Away13.00Grade 2 Won by 10 wickets
Sat 14 Jul 2018 Siyapa(A) Away (Duthie Park)13.00Grade 2 Lost by 3 wickets
Sat 21 Jul 2018 Fraserburgh(H) Home (on artificial)13.00Grade 2 Won by 7 Wickets
Wed 25 Jul 2018 Siyapa(A) Away (Sheddocksley BA)18.00Grade 2 Won By 8 wickets
Sat 28 Jul 2018 Knightriders 2nd XI(H) Home (on artificial)13.00Grade 2 Abandoned Rain
Sat 04 Aug 2018 Aberdeen Super Kings(A) Away (Groats Road )13.00Grade 2 Lost by 7 runs
Sat 11 Aug 2018 Methlick(H) Home13.00Grade 2 Won by 5 wickets
Sun 19 Aug 2018 Fraserburgh(A) Away (Mannofield BA)15.15Grade 2 Lost by 42 runs
Sat 25 Aug 2018 Ellon (A) Away13.00Grade 2 Won by 9 Wickets